A Tremendous Equalizer

Everyone needs or should feel the need to experience a place like this. A tremendous equalizer. Everything falls into place after you’ve climbed these giant red rocks. Oh the things I’ve conquered out here. My only fear is this awesome adventurous spirit doesn’t leave this place with me, but that fear doesn’t stand a chance against my new inspired psyche. Any doubts I have out here are swiftly rushed out of me by the wind, and smashed against the broad face of this beautiful countryside. This is a place of change. Many rites of passage took place here, it’s a great place to screw your head on right.

Leave a Reply

